Independent Artist – Army Of2

Super Raw and has some licks that are worth looking into…..

Many of you know that this isn’t my shit! However I walked into a room and heard a track and said “This is actually good, for being super raw. Who is this?” Well as always I’m pretty lit so the jams could be fucking horrible! Jake hit the email and while drinking my joe…. I had a listen again. I don’t particularly like this genre but in this case it’s actually pretty chill. So with that being said, I’m handing it off to you guys for what you think. Keep in mind. No money and no real producing structure, but I can see some serious potential. Enjoy this track.

Peep out there Youtube Channel and subscribe and look for more music coming soon…..

Leave a Reply

