Submission – Nicole Gunn

Miss Inked Beauty UK Finalist 2017

nicole-bonner-front-magazine-8

Full Name: Nicole Bonner

Age: 27

Hometown: Greenock

Brief Description: hi I’m Nicole an inked up pageant girl currently a finalist for inked beauty UK pageants !

Tattoos and Piercings: I only have my belly button pierced I’m more of a tattoo person I love butterflies and most of my tattoos are butterflies

Tattoo’s where and why?  Two butterfly half sleeves one with mixed in flowers and a orange Lilly for my great  granny who passed  I have a butterfly stomach piece, on my left leg from my foot running unto my side I have butterflies lol and on my other leg at the front of my thigh a mandala butterfly and on the back a Vegas style portrait under my bum I have the words stay true to you butterflies symbolize new beginnings and mean a lot to me oh and I have them on my fingers too and my other foot ok I basically have butterfly’s everywhere ha!

Favorite Music? I kinda have a thing for a husky voice and a guitar Ben Howard Ed Sheeren stained etc

Favorite Movie? The business

First concert? Sum 41 🙊

Ideal Night Out? A concert

Ideal Night In? Netflix and chill hehe

Bums or Boobs?  Bums

Favorite Feature? My eyes

What Would You Do in a Zombie Apocalypse? Run like a mofo !

Girl Crush:  Mila Cunis

Guy Crush: Ed Sheehan lol

Sneakers or Heels? Sneakers 100%

nicole-bonner-front-magazine-5

Photo credits to : Allan Burness
Follow Nicoles Social Networks
1472160655_instagram-square-social-media 1472160645_twitter-square-social-media

 

 

blackflys-banner-front-magazine

Leave a Reply

