AltGirl – Erin Zephyr

Erin Zephyr is as Natural as it gets
erin-zephyr-front-magazine-2

Full Name: Erin Zephyr

Age: 24

Town and Country: St. Petersburg, Florida, US

Brief Description: Big things come in small packages, I’m 5’1 and packed full of personality. I’m a wild child with a passion for art and music. The beach and crafting are my main outlets to relax. I love being outside and going on adventures. I’m typically very bubbly and energetic, I like to make the best of each day and have fun, there’s a pun or bad joke around every corner. You could say I’m a bit of a chatterbox.

Tattoos and Piercings: I have 16 tattoos and more to come. I have 4 ear piercings and two are stretched to just under and inch(7/8),I also have nipples, belly, and septum piercings.

Tattoo’s where and why? I have 16 so far, All of which hold special meaning to me. my favorites are the jellyfish because it’s my spirit animal and amazing; dream catcher because it ties to my Native American side and I’m always chasing my dreams; the little skulls on the back of my knees because they represent finding beauty in the next phase of the journey and because I collect real skulls for art.

Favorite Music? Oh this question tickles my fancy. I’m a huge music fan and it would be tedious and long winded to list every band that I listen to daily. Here’s the top ten: Modest Mouse, Led Zeppelin, Melanie Martinez, the National, Nahko and medicine for the people, Eminem, Why?, Glass animals, Queens of the Stone Age, Counting Crows. Those are just the tip of the ice berg though, I have a passion and appreciation for almost all genres of music.

Favorite Movie? Oh any thing with Will Farrel in it. He seriously cracks me up! My favorite with him is probably step brothers. I’ve seen it a dozen times and it’s so quotable!

First concert? It was combined show of Emmure, GreelyΒ  estates, Bring me the Horizon, Asking Alexandria, and Five Finger Death Punch. Talk about epic!

Ideal Night Out? I’d have to say bowling.Β  I’ve been getting more reserved and a bit nostalgic so this is my favorite night out. Friends, drinks and a little competition is the perfect way to have fun for me.

Bums or Boobs? Both! Hopefully I can sneak in a squeeze πŸ˜‰

Favorite Feature? That would have to be my eyes. I have heterochromia iridium, which means one is a different color. My left eye is 1/3 brownish gold and the other 2/3 and right eye is blue/grey with some green. I think it’s something that make me unique. Or my dreads, five years so far, baby!

Favorite Drink? Cold Water. Nothing in the world can compete with how refreshing cold water is.

Girl Crush: Ellen page. I’m smitten as a kitten, she seems like a cool girl!

Guy Crush: I’m gunna throw a curve ball and say Justin Beiber, when did he turn into such a stud?

Sneakers or Heels? Barefoot!Β  It would be more unusual to see me in shoes. Between the two, heels to help me be a little taller.

Follow Erin’s Social Media

1472160645_twitter-square-social-media 1472160655_instagram-square-social-mediatumblr

Leave a Reply

