Lil Wayne Skate App- Sqvad Up

First off, His passion for skateboarding? Man the fucker didnt even get started til the last 2 years….. and the mainstream went crazy!

Don’t get me wrong, I’m stoked he’s skating but we all saw the Thrasher (Fake Ass Ad) ad! Okay enough with the hate……. If he brings young people to our lifestyle, cool. Here’s what he had to say about the new Sqvad Up app….

“I’m super excited to drop my first mobile skateboarding game Lil Wayne: Sqvad Up as a way to share my passion for skateboarding,” he says. “I started skateboarding at 29, not just because I thought it looked cool, but also because I wanted to be able to inspire kids to get outside and play. Skating is a perfect way for kids today to stay out of trouble and be positive and active.”

Sqvaud Up launches today and who the hell knows for what platform, we ain’t downloading it!

Leave a Reply

